What is ENEN ENEN Statutes ENEN General Assembly ENEN Leadership ENEN Membership ENEN Working Groups & Areas 15th Birthday of ENEN 10th Birthday of ENEN Hearing at the EU Parliament GDPR Privacy Statement News
ENEN PLUS Project ANNETTE Project SARENA Project MEET-CINCH Project CORONA II Project NUSHARE Project ENEN RU II Project PETRUS III Project EUJEP-2 Project ELINDER Project - EC JRC PELGRIMM Project TRASNUSAFE Project Past EFTS projects
EMSNE - European Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering EMSNE Ceremony Year 2018 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2017 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2016 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2015 EMSNE Ceremony Year 2014 EMSNE Previous Ceremonies EMSNE Registry of Laureates
ENEN PhD E&P Year 2019 - ANNOUNCEMENT ENEN PhD Event & Prize - Information PhD E&P Year 2018 PhD E&P Year 2017 PhD E&P Year 2016 PhD E&P Year 2015 PhD E&P Year 2014 PhD E&P Previous Years
OECD - NEA IAEA - Nuclear Knowledge Management IAEA - INSEN Nuclear Security Education IAEA - E&T Regional Networks RUSSIAN FEDERATION JAPAN World Nuclear University GEN IV International Forum EHRO-N
Educational and Training materials J.R.C. The roadmap for ECVET implementation E.C. Video Interview to Georges Van Goethem E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 1 to 4 E.C. Paper by Georges van Goethem - 5 to 6 Paper on the 10th Birthday of ENEN Other links & related articles
Database Request for Quotation
About ENEN / News


V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University winner of the 9-th International Physicists Tournament

Released on Tuesday 18 April 2017

V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University winner of the 9-th International Physicists Tournament


The 9-th International Physicists Tournament was held on April 9-13 at the Chalmers University of Technology in Gothenburg, Sweden. 




The teams of V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University became the winner (first place) and Chalmers Technical University in Gothenburg, Sweden made the 2nd place. 


There were 5 teams from other Universities members of ENEN out of the 18 teams took part in the tournament:


  • V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, 1st place 
  • Chalmers Technical University in Gothenburg, Sweden, 2nd place,
  • Politecnico di Milano, Italy, 6th place,
  • KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden, 8th place,
  • Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland, 13th place,
  • University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, 18th place.


Let congratulate each other and ENEN in general with these bright achievements!



« back